• image

    Corporate Finance that works for entrepreneurs

    Corporate Finance that works for entrepreneurs

    Capival grew out of the shared desire of a group of experts in financial valuation and corporate finance to strive for their (mainly entrepreneur) clients’ long-term capital-intensive development.

 Our services 

image
Sale

You are a shareholder in your company and you believe it is time to realise all or part of your assets through a sale, an LBO or backing from an industrial partner. We help you generate, compare, choose and carry out the right transaction for you.
 

Find out more
image
Acquisition

We regularly support our SMEs, mid-market companies and large groups through the process of defining targets and structuring their acquisitions. We identify, approach and negotiate with your chosen targets and help you structure financing for the acquisition.
 

Find out more
image
Fund-raising

Whether you are looking for initial financing from venture capital investors or want to approach growth capital funds to finance your investments, we assist you with the most efficient structuring for your development project.

 

Find out more
image
Valuation

We are recognised independent experts who carry out complex financial valuation assignments for our entrepreneur, corporate and fund clients, whether they are linked to a capital-intensive transaction or imposed by regulations (fairness opinions, brands, tax assessments, etc.).

Find out more

 References 

 Capival, an 8-strong team at your service

• image

    Le Corporate Finance au service de l’entrepreneur

    Le Corporate Finance au service de l’entrepreneur

    Capival est née de la volonté d’experts en évaluation financière et en corporate finance d’œuvrer au développement capitalistique durable de leurs clients, principalement entrepreneurs.

 Notre offre 

image
Cession

Actionnaire de votre entreprise, vous considérez qu’il est temps de réaliser tout ou partie de votre patrimoine par une cession, une opération à effet de levier ou un adossement à un industriel. Nous vous aidons à générer, comparer, choisir  et  réaliser  l’opération  idoine.

En savoir plus
image
Acquisition

Nous accompagnons régulièrement nos clients PME/ETI et grands groupes   dans   leurs   recherches de cibles et la structuration d’acquisitions. Nous identifions, approchons et négocions avec les cibles de votre choix et vous aidons à structurer le financement de l’acquisition.

En savoir plus
image
Levée de fonds

Que  vous  soyez  à  la  recherche de primo-financements auprès d’investisseurs en capital-risque ou désireux d’approcher les fonds de capital-développement pour financer vos investissements, nous vous accompagnons dans la structuration la plus efficiente de votre projet de développement.

En savoir plus
image
Évaluation

Experts indépendants reconnus, nous réalisons pour nos clients entrepreneurs, grands comptes et fonds, des missions d’évaluation financière complexes, qu’elles soient liées à une opération capitalistique, ou imposées par la réglementation (fairness opinions, marques, évaluations fiscales, …).

En savoir plus

 Nos dernières références 

 Capival, une équipe de 8 collaborateurs à votre service